I Give You My Heart CoverI Give You My Heart

๐—” ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ป๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€. ๐—” ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ฒ-๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ. ๐—” ๐—น๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐˜„๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜.

Alice Richards looked forward to watching the seeds of love she and her husband planted bloom and grow well into their old age. But her plans for the future shrivel up and die when she learns she has an inoperable brain tumour.

Determined that she wonโ€™t die in vain, she decides to become an organ donor. With a few precious months left, Alice begins documenting her fairytale romanceโ€”from their first meeting to the children they dreamed of having. Sheโ€™ll pass on every detail to her heartโ€™s next ownerโ€ฆ along with careful instructions to send her husband reminders of her undying love. Before her time runs out, Alice must find the perfect candidate to guide her husband through unimaginable grief and hold the memory of their love in her heart.

I Give You My Heart is an emotional romantic fiction novel with an uplifting message. If you like strong-willed women, undying love stories, and honest portrayals of coping with a terminal illness, then youโ€™ll love SarahJane Fordโ€™s heart-warming epic.

An unmissable love story full of warmth, beauty and with a huge, beating heart. Perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahernโ€™s โ€˜P.S. I Love Youโ€™ and Jojo Moyesโ€™ โ€˜Me Before Youโ€™.

Purchase from Amazon UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/I-Give-You-My-Heart-ebook/dp/B07G3LHX7P/

author-photo-1Author Bio โ€“ SarahJane is the debut author of โ€˜I Give You My Heartโ€™ which is due to be published on September 1st 2018.

SarahJane was born in Scotland but grew up in the Cheshire countryside, which is home to her. After a few years living in Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire, where she went to secondary school, she has now settled back in Cheshire in a quirky flat surrounded by trees, birds and rolling fields.

A marketing professional since finishing her formal education SarahJane is delighted to be following her writing dream. She still works part-time as a Marketing Manager, whilst furiously penning her second novel.

Harbouring an adventurous spirit, SarahJane loves to travel, be surrounded by the wilderness or be riding Cornish waves.

SarahJane loves to read (ideally by the sea!). She was raised on the greatest love stories, which is where her romantic soul comes from. She is in love with love…Mr Darcy’s brooding looks in Pride and Prejudice; Julia Roberts and Richard Gere’s arresting chemistry in Runaway Bride; the intensely emotional Titanic; going weak at the knees for Danny Zuko in Grease; Cecilia Ahern’s heartbreaking P.S. I Love You and Patrick Swayze’s mega moves in Dirty Dancing.

Social Media Links โ€“ www.facebook.com/sarahjanefordauthor/

Website: www.sarahjaneford.com

~Review~

This book has touched my heart in so many ways that I thought it will. I’m glad that I had a chance to read this book because I think it is a book that everyone should read.

I kind of had a connection with the main character since we are the same age; 26. And I really can’t imagine how my life would be if I was fighting this sickness. Alice, our main character, is such a strong person even when fighting the sickness. She didn’t give up until the very last moment, no matter how hard it was. She had a wonderful support of her parents, her husband and her best friend that was almost her soulmate. Even while fighting the sickness, she was thinking of others, deciding to donate all of her organs that could be used and save more than 20 lives. Her most important organ was her heart and she wanted someone special to get it along with the manual that she wrote for it.

This story is so touching and teaches us that in a moment, we can lose everything. One moment when visiting the doctor can be a moment that will change our whole life. But that doesn’t mean that we have to give up, that we should stop living our life. It is a moment to teach us that we should live our life to the fullest. And this book is all about that; telling the reader that we should live our life to the fullest. We have so much to enjoy and to see but there is always something that is more important than living and enjoying our life; be it work or something else. But if we don’t enjoy in our work, is it really life? We have to enjoy in everything that we are doing, no matter what. I hope that everyone that reads this book will take it as a message to live their life to the fullest.

Read this book if you want to open your eyes and be remembered to live every second.

Rating: 5* out of 5

Giveaway to Win signed hardback of I Give You My Heart with a personalised message (UK Only)

*Terms and Conditions โ€“UK entries welcome.  Please enter using the Rafflecopter box below.  The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter from all valid entries and will be notified by Twitter and/or email. If no response is received within 7 days then I reserve the right to select an alternative winner. Open to all entrants aged 18 or over.  Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties, with the exception of the winnersโ€™ information. This will passed to the giveaway organiser and used only for fulfilment of the prize, after which time I will delete the data.  I am not responsible for despatch or delivery of the prize.

I Give You My Heart Full Banner

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *